Local Schools

тор

Central Elementary 4th Grade 2nd Quarter Honor Roll

JANUARY 13TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

Central Elementary 4th Grade 2nd Quarter Honor Roll

Dexter, Missouri - Central Elementary School has announced their 2016 2nd Quarter Honor Roll students for 4th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll each quarter.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 4th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Averee Ackman, Landon Akridge, Nolan Alford, Eric Avery, Evan Avery, Cameron Bell, Zackary Billingsley, Luke Bishop, Lawson Blocker, Elizabeth Bolin, Tessla Boner, Brooklyn Boyer, Annalisa Bradley, Cooper Buchanan, Madison Carey, Kati Carrillo, Chloe Cash, Lexi Chamberlain, Christian Chappell, Benjamin Christian, Courtney Dawn Cottrell, Christopher Crader, and Michalie Currie.

Montana Davison, Rylee Dawson, Benjamin Dowdy, Cali Grace Duncan, Jayden Duncan, Joseph Fortner, Brooklynn Franklin, Destinee Ann-Marie Fraser, Fiona Fry, Ethan Glaus, Kiera Goodman, Christiaan Haasbroek-Wirz, Lydia Hanner, Jonathan Michael Harris, Peyton Hartline, Marlie Hatton, Kaylynn Haws, Conner Broughton Henderson, Kaydence Hessling, Kasmira Hestner, Kaylea Hodge, James Jackson Howard, Kaden Jackson, Kinsey Jelinek, Ryan Kaufman, Kinley Kennedy, Kenady Krapf, Hunter Larsen, Kierstyn Lawhorn, Thomas Lee, and Jeffrey Lesley.

Puja S. Maisuria, Harley Malone, Kloie Mannillo, Ricardo Martinez, Kara Mayabb, Kayley McCoy, Lee-Michael McDonald, Carly McMunn, Fisher Menley, Owen Miller, Koa Mitchell, Bryden Moore, Brooklyn Mouton, Justin Murphy, Katelyn Nichols, Faith Renea Olsen, Jake Parker, Joseph Passley, Carly Patterson, Emma Pennington, Isabella Pittman, Drexler Pope, Adeline Prance, Logan Pullum, Sawyer Rascher, Avery Riley, Makena Ritter, Cale Robinson, and Lucas Rogers.

Shaw Timothy Sander, Katelyn Sawyer, Layton Shafer, Payton Short, Alexis Sisk, Kaylea Smith, Rhyley Spencer, Haden Stafford, Caroline Stone, Madison Sutton, Tucker Temples, Chloe Tinnin, Shpresim Topalli, Essabella Voss, Kaileigh Wallace, Kyle Warren, Sean Wheetley, Cali Jones White, Cale Whittington, Korbin Williams, Ryleigh Wilson, Zane Wilson, Cooper Worley, and Febe Chanel Worley.

LAST UPDATED ON JANUARY 13TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

Go to post

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v6db/Central-Elementary-4th-Grade-2nd-Quarter-Honor-Roll

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors