Local Schools

TOP

Kindergarten Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

APRIL 12TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

Kindergarten Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

Dexter, Missouri - Southwest Elementary honors kindergarten students with Positive Office Referral certificates.

This award is presented to students who consistently show the 3R's RESPECTFUL, RESPONSIBLE, and READY TO LEARN.

Each student received a certificate and a FREE Taco from Taco Bell.

Pictured from left to right: Russell Boatright, Kiah Thompson, Percy Sanders, and Jensen McNail.

LAST UPDATED ON APRIL 12TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/va7n/Kindergarten-Students-Earn-Positive-Office-Referral-Awards

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

TOP

Second Grade Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

APRIL 12TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

Second Grade Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

Dexter, Missouri - Southwest Elementary honors second grade students with Positive Office Referral certificates.

This award is presented to students who consistently show the 3R's RESPECTFUL, RESPONSIBLE, and READY TO LEARN.

Each student received a certificate and a FREE Taco from Taco Bell.

Pictured from left to right: Riley Howard, Daniel Williams, Jaxson Peden, and Sarah Farmer.

LAST UPDATED ON APRIL 12TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/va7m/Second-Grade-Students-Earn-Positive-Office-Referral-Awards

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

TOP

First Grade Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

APRIL 12TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

First Grade Students Earn Positive Office Referral Awards

Dexter, Missouri - Southwest Elementary honors first grade students with Positive Office Referral certificates.

This award is presented to students who consistently show the 3R's RESPECTFUL, RESPONSIBLE, and READY TO LEARN.

Each student received a certificate and a FREE Taco from Taco Bell.

Back row from left to right: Bryan Galloway, Hudson Moore, Kohen Batchelor, Drake Ford, Bryson McRoy, Billie Busse, Liam Sadler Middle row from left to right: Haven Malone, Addilyn Williams, Audriana Cazares, Lilah Grimes, Makinley Crosby, Selah Sepulvado, Eric Sanders

Front row from left to right: Breanna Childers, Elyzabeth Robison, Dilly Smith, Leah Rodgers, Hadley Walton

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

TOP

DMS 8th Grade Honor Roll Announced for 3rd Quarter

APRIL 10TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

DMS 8th Grade Honor Roll Announced for 3rd Quarter

Dexter, Missouri - T.S. Hill Middle School has announced their 2018 3rd Quarter Honor Roll students for 8th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll each quarter.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 8th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Jacob Adams, Addyson Atherton, Sarah Baker, Sajah Ballard, Annie Banken, Aubrey Bequette, Kennedy Bess, Sydney Bess, Lydia Bishop, Natalie Bolin, Makayla Boyt, Gabrielle Brown, Leneya Callaway, Caitlin Cash, Drake Channell, Cierra Clark, Kaidence Colove, Bailey Colyer, Maci Comfort, Taylor Condict, Luke Conner, Arielle Coyner, Abigail Dement, Atom Dowdy, Emily Drews, and Alex Dugan.

Raleigh Evans, Hannah Frazier, Kayla Freeman, Alyssa Frizzell, Kayleigh Gibson, Gerbrand Haasbroek-Wirz, Grace Hanner, Gerica Harris, Damon Helton, Dakota Hutchcraft, Harley Keene, Andie Kruse, Tucker Kyle, Lexie Laramore, Shyann Larsen, Rachel Lin, Toni Long, Javier Lugo, Patrick Lutmer, Makenzie Mahy, Jerra Malone, David March,

Magi McBride, Diego Mccormick, Gabriel McGhee, Miller Mclaughlin, Abrianna McPherson, Camillia Moore, and Danielle Morgan.

Avery Neely, Lexis Newell, Emily Northern, Tanay Patel, Carter Pennington, Harrison Pennington, Kenton Pope, Dulcie Pullen, Mackenzie Raley, Camden Riley, Katelyn Riley, Madalyn Riley, Kaden Ritter, Julianna Rivera, and Kennedy Robertson.

Isaac Sandage, Natalie Sells, Kellsie Shelton, Dylan Sitze, Emily Smith, Karsyn Smith, Layken Smith, Amberly Steele, Austin Stieferman, Ryan Strickland, Amaya Summers, Grace Teffertiller, Kyle Tellman, Abigail Thompson, Allison Thurlkill, Ivy Tucker, Ayden Walters, Bailey Whitaker, Tori White, Mia Williams, and John Williamson.

LAST UPDATED ON APRIL 10TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/va6p/DMS-8th-Grade-Honor-Roll-Announced-for-3rd-Quarter

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

TOP

DMS 7th Grade Honor Roll Announced

APRIL 10TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

DMS 7th Grade Honor Roll Announced

Dexter, Missouri - T.S. Hill Middle School has announced their 2018 3rd Quarter Honor Roll students for 7th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll

each quarter.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 7th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Destiny Ahrens, Collin Anthony, Grant Ayers, Gaje Baran, Clayton Bell, Owen Bewley, Kaden Bias, Peyton Boles, Brooklyn Brown, Draven Cato, Drew Chamberlain, Jackson Christian, Kasen Clark, Rachel Cobb, Isabella Cook, Aysia Corbin, and Brooklyn Courter.

Shelby Dawson, Makenna Dean, Makinsey Deuster, Camron Dobbelare, Ellen Dowdy, Ryan Duncan, Gabrielle Dunivan, Jaden Feece, Jason Franklin, Cole Gibson, Caitlin Giles, Madison Glaus, Brianna Granger, Hannah Guy, Alyson Hamlett, Eric Harmon, Nathaniel Harris, Kathryn Hawkins, Montana Hawkins, Emily Hester, Jayci Holcomb, Alexis Holden, Alise Howell, Braxton Huey, Logan Jelinek, Logan Jones, Logan Josupait, and Reece Justice.

Myles Keena, Kaeden Kennedy, Kaylee Kingery, Truman Krapf, Alliye Lee, Richard Lin, Carly Long, Lakota Lovell-Sanders, Amber Madigan, Grace Marvel, Kaitlyn Metz, Kylan Moore, Shannon Moore, Cole Nichols, Hayden Odell, Conner Pemberton, Alyssa Pollard, Blaine Prance, Brayden Pullum, Abigail Rash, and Morgan Ryan.

Abbie Sandage, Grace Sepulvado, Jasmine Silvey, Mason Simmons, Molly Simmons, Cheyenne Smith, Lela Smith, Destiny Snell, Emma Sparkman, Christopher Stone, Hannah Summers, Tatum Taylor, Seth Teel, Zoey Vickery, Calysta Whitaker, Clayton Whitaker, Aslyn Wirz, and Brock Wyman.

LAST UPDATED ON APRIL 10TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/va6o/DMS-7th-Grade-Honor-Roll-Announced

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors