## **Sports**

TOP

# 2018 SEMO Conference Baseball Team Announced

JUNE 14TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

### 2018 SEMO Conference Baseball Team Announced

The 2018 SEMO All Conference Baseball Team names have been released.

#### **Pitchers**

Sam Pierce Jr Poplar Bluff Will Gilmer Sr Sikeston Will Ferrell Sr Notre Dame Tyler Martin Jr Jackson

### Infielders

Andrew Spence Jr Kennett
Nate Self Jr Sikeston
Turner Fritts Sr Poplar Bluff
Tyson Cox Sr Poplar Bluff
Landon Hahn Jr Jackson
Justice Crosnoe Jr Jackson

#### Outfielders

Ty Ellis Sr Kennett
Jacob Keene Sr New Madrid
Jaxson Huffman Sr Poplar Bluff
Joe Baker Sr Cape Central
Layne Robinson Jr Notre Dame
Cole Welker Sr Jackson

Catchers Mason Libla Sr Poplar Bluff Hunter Hiett So Cape Central Brayden Eftink So Notre Dame

DH/Utility Noah Burkey So Poplar Bluff Patrick Maddox Sr Kennett Payton Howard So Sikeston

Pitcher of the Year – Tyler Martin (Jackson) Player of the Year – Turner Fritts (Poplar Bluff) Coach of the Year – Steven Edwards (Poplar Bluff)

LAST UPDATED ON JUNE 14TH 2018 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vaja/2018-SEMO-Conference-Baseball-Team-Announced

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

# **ShowMe Gold Sponsors**