Local Schools



2022 DHS National Honor Society Previously Inducted Members

MARCH 07TH 2022 BY DEE LOFLIN

2022 DHS National Honor Society Previously Inducted Members

Dexter, MO - The Dexter HIgh School held their annual National Honor Society Induction on Monday, March 7, 2022 at the high school auditorium.

Chapter officers are: President - Annie Banken; Vice President - Dulcie Pullen; Secretary - Andie Kruse; Treasurer - Rachel Lin; Service Coordinator/Historian - Kennedy Bess

Previous Inducted Members are Sajah Ballard, Annie Banken, Kennedy Bess, MaKayla Boyt, Sophia Chasteen, Maci Comfort, Abby Dement, Emily Drews, Alyssa Frizzell, Grace Hanner, Gerica Harris, Dakota Hutchcraft, Andie Kruse, Lexie Laramore, Rachel Lin, Toni Long, Makenzie Mahy, Ami Marshall, Miller McLaughlin, Berkley Moreland, Avery Neely, Dulcie Pullen, Camden Riley, Benjamin Rybolt, Layken Smith, Bailey Whitaker, Tori White, and Mia Williams.

Chapter Advisers are Mrs. Laura Stone and Mrs. Summer McGowan.

LAST UPDATED ON MARCH 07TH 2022 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vgt3/2022-DHS-National-Honor-Society-Previously-Inducted-Members

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors