Sports

TOP

2022 SEMO Conference All Tournament Named, Kyle Smith MVP Award

MAY 04TH 2022 BY DEE LOFLIN

2022 SEMO Conference All Tournament Named, Kyle Smith MVP Award

2022 SEMO Conference All-Tournament Baseball Team was announced on Wednesday and in honor of the late Kyle Smith, Sports Editor for the Dexter Statesman, the first ever Kyle Smith Tournament MVP Award. Caden Bogenpohl of Jackson received the award. Smith passed away on March 12, 2022 while cover the Bernie Mules basketball team at the Final Four Tournament in Springfield, Missouri.

2022 All-Tournament Team

- 1. Caden Bogenpohl Jackson
- 2. Quinton Borders Jackson
- 3. Tanner Duncan Kennett
- 4. Tanner Pierce Kennett
- 5. Brady Robertson Poplar Bluff
- 6. Blake Anderson Notre Dame
- 7. Cade Emmendorfer Cape Central
- 8. Kaeden Kennedy Dexter

- 9. Trace Sullivan Sikeston
- 10. Ken King NMCC

LAST UPDATED ON MAY 04TH 2022 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://show metimes.com/Blogpost/vh66/2022-SEMO-Conference-All-Tournament-Named-Kyle-Smith-MVP-Award

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

ShowMe Gold Sponsors