## **Local Schools**

TOP

## 2024 Dexter High School National Honor Society Members

MARCH 18TH 2024 BY DEE LOFLIN

## 2024 Dexter High School National Honor Society Members

Dexter High School held their annual National honor Society induction on Monday, March 11, 2024 at the Dexter High School auditorium.

Mrs. Stone lead the induction with Mr. Glass and Mrs. Nea also speaking.

Chapter officers are Alexis Bennett, President; Kaden Lively, Vice President; Amelia Holden, Secretary; Brooklyn Link, Treasurer; Shane Matthews, Service Coordinator; and Luke Gentry, Historian.

Members are: Alexis Bennett, Audrey Calvert, Tyson Carmode, Katarrah Churchill, Mya Darnell, Holden Duer, Anna Ellinghouse, Chase Farmer, Marie Fees, Preston Fitzpatrick, Luke Gentry, Gracen Hampton, Amelia Holden, Matthew Honeycutt, Brooklyn Hugglins, Gabrielle Ingram, Landon Jarrell, Anistin Kyle, Brooke Lasater, Brooklyn Link, Kaden Lively, Abbie Lloyd, Shane Matthews, Kennedy McCormick, Adeline Medley, Chloe Neuhaus, Hailey Northern, Katelynn Owens, Cy Scott, Lily Simpson, Macie Templemire, Allison Turnbo, Alyssa Warren, Le-Roy Watson, Emma Worley, and Ryan Young.

LAST UPDATED ON MARCH 18TH 2024 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vjed/2024-Dexter-High-School-National-Honor-Society-Members

Go to post



## More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

**ShowMe Gold Sponsors**