Local Schools

тор

2025 DHS National Honor Society Induction Held

MARCH 14TH 2025 BY DEE LOFLIN

2025 DHS National Honor Society Induction Held

On March 13, 2025 new members were inducted into the Dexter High School National Honor Society. During this ceremony Senior members were also recognized and received their cords for graduation.

New inductees in alphabetical order: Landon Akridge, Skyler Baird, Henley Barret, Merideth Benton, Emily Bolin, Gibson Booker, Serina Churchill, Emmelia Cliff, Cali Comfort, Britney Cooper, Holden Crumpton, Klaire Essner, Keeleigh Flanigan, Peyton Hartline, Ryan Kaufman, Karis Kennedy, Puja Maisuria, Jaxon Medler, Blair Medley, Haley Miller, Melody Moxley, Meredith Nea, Banks Nesselrodt, Madison Nicholson, Malia Polley, Adeline Prance, Emma Sadler, Ava Schaefer, Eli Scott, Payton Short, Lauren Sindle, Carter Stone, Mattie Thompson, Elijah Whiteman.

Senior Members in alphabetical order: Averee Ackman, Cameron Bell, Lawson Blocker, Elizabeth Bolin, Brooklyn Boyer, Madison Carey, Kati Carrillo, Audrey Culp, Benjamin Dowdy, Briley Engler, Brooklynn Franklin, Ethan Glaus, Marlie Hatton, KayLynn Haws, Sophia James, Kinley Kennedy, Kenady Krapf, Thomas Caden Lee, Kayley McCoy, Carly McMunn, Fisher Menley, Owen Miller, Katelyn Nichols, Emma Pennington, Isabella Pittman, Avery Riley, Madison Sutton, Tucker Temples, Essabella Voss, Sean Wheetley, Cali White, Cooper Worley, Febe Worley LAST UPDATED ON MARCH 14TH 2025 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vl5o/2025-DHS-National-Honor-Society-Induction-Held

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors